7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

Hey Everyone!

I decided to do my first tag today! School is getting super busy, so I wanted to post something before it’s been too long. I saw the this tag floating around a while back, but I figured it doesn’t get old, so I could still do it. Let’s get started!

GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

I’ll start off with inexpensive because who doesn’t love a bargain? My least expensive beauty item would really be almost any of my ELF products. Not only are they cheap to begin with, I usually wait for a sale, so the deal is even sweeter.I don’t have anything from ELF including palettes that was over $6. For most expensive, I have to go with my 2 Naked palettes. They are $62 each, but so worth it to me. The quality is on point.

WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?

I had to think about this one a bit because I love all my products in some way, but I’m going to pick highlighters. I love what they look like on other people, but I’ve yet to achieve that on myself. I’m not sure if I haven’t found the right shade or what it is, but I just can’t achieve that glowy look.

GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?

This was not remotely difficult. I have to go with Chocolate Soleil Bronzer from Too Faced that came in a holiday palette. You cannot get any better than smelling and tasting chocolate while glamming up your face. When chocolate and makeup are combined, it’s my personal heaven.

SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?

I always rush finishing my makeup so I often forget to highlight my browbone and the inner corners of my eyes. It’s mainly laziness, but shadow on the inner corner really seems to bother my eyes so I end up rubbing them until it’s gone anyway.

PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?

This is a tough one. I have 2 for this since I can’t decide. First is eyeshadow because I love playing up the green in my eyes and second is mascara. I love long fluttery lashes!

LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?

I like someone who is overall kind hearted, genuine and honest. For looks I like light eyes and lighter hair. Most important of all is that they can just be themselves.

ENVY: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?

Obviously anything makeup related makes me happy, but I appreciate gifts that have a lot of thought put into them, no matter how small.

That’s the end of the tag, hope you enjoyed my quick post and I will be back soon! I think I will do a prom tutorial just for fun, even though I’m too old for prom. Any excuse to put on fancy makeup šŸ™‚

Bye for now!

Chelsey

2 thoughts on “7 Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag

  1. My Naked 3 is my most expensive item, but it was a gift. So actually this one bobbi brown eyeshadow I bought is the most expensive! Love that palette though.

    Like

    • I actually don’t have anything from Bobbi Brown, I am drooling over her Shimmer Bricks though, they look sooo beautiful! I now have all 3 Naked palettes and I love them each for all different reasons! Thank you for reading!

      Like

Let's talk beauty, leave me a comment below!